Opening Day!

After a terrible internet outage, I am finally back on the market at Plain Digital Wrapper! Not all products have been added to the store yet, but I am doing that as quickly as my connection allows. There will be some grand opening sales this weekend, and then I will be quiet again until NSD weekend. PDW has awesome challenges to enter with great prizes! Anyone still stranded looking for a home I highly recommend PDW. Quite a few SNP designers have taken up a home there, so there are plenty of familiar faces.

PDW-KPD-Opening02

Leave a Reply

